Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Team to send stars to Andalucía

According to Biciciclismo, Euskaltel will send the following star-studded team to the Vuelta a Andalucía: Samuel Sánchez, Sicard, Gorka Izagirre, Rubén Pérez, Koldo Fernández, Sesma and Urtasun. The race will be run from the 20th of February to the 24th.

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers