Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Revised Vuelta a Andalucía roster

Euskaltel have changed their preliminary start-list for the Vuelta a Andalucía somewhat. The five-day stage-race, set to start this coming Sunday, was, according to, set to include an Euskaltel team comprised by the following seven riders: Samu, Antón, Oroz, Martínez, Verdugo, Landa, and Urtasun. According to the team's own website, only the four first will actually take the start, and will be accompanied by Astarloza, Azanza and Gorka Izagirre.

The 2.1-ranked stage-race will mark Samu's and Oroz's debut appearance of 2012.


No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers