Monday, June 07, 2010

Circuito Montañés looming for Orbea

Orbea will tomorrow embark on one of the toughest stage-races on the amateur calendar; the Circuito Montañés. The eight-stage race is normally held in the Pyrenees and as a result it's quite an important race for the blue squad. Orbea will be fielding their A-team, namely Mikel Landa, Jon Izagirre, Andoni Blázquez, Xabier Zabalo, Noel Martín, Adrián Sáez de Arregi, Beñat Urain and Ricardo García.

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers