Thursday, February 17, 2011

Andalucía line-up

Euskaltel have released the list of riders that will compete at the five-day Vuelta a Andalucía starting this Sunday: Koldo Fernández, Pablo Urtasun, Mikel Landa, Romain Sicard, Samuel Sánchez, Gorka Verdugo and Rubén Pérez. Galdeano junior will call the shots from the team-car. Expect Fernández and Urtasun to mix it up in the tough sprint-finishes, but don't expect stars Sánchez and Sicard to be in top shape just yet as they aim for races later in the spring.

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers