Sunday, February 06, 2011

Trofeo Palma line-up

The first race of the Challenge Mallorca series, the Trofeo Palma, is currently underway. Representing the Basques are Fernández, Urtasun, Landa, Isasi, Castroviejo, Minguez, Sesma, the Izagirres and Rubén Pérez. Stay tuned for results later today.

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers