Friday, February 04, 2011

Official Mallorca line-up

The 14 following riders will represent the team at the upcoming Challenge de Baleares: Amets Txurruka, Jon and Gorka Izagirre, Koldo Fernández, Iván Velasco, Rubén Pérez, Igor Antón, Mikel Nieve, Pablo Urtasun, Mikel Landa, Daniel Sesma, Iñaki Isasi, Jonathan Castroviejo and Miguel Minguez. Álvaro Gonzalez de Galdeano will be in the team car calling the shots, and the team will mainly look to Gorka Izagirre, Iván Velasco and Koldo Fernández for stage - and possibly overall success. The racing gets underway this Sunday with the Trofeo Palma.

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers