Sunday, June 26, 2011

Road race line-up

Euskaltel will put 14 of their riders on the start-line in Castellón today for the national champs road race: Bilbao, Martínez, Verdugo, Txurruka, Velasco, Fernández, Sesma, R and A Pérez, Oroz, Urtasun, G Izagirre, Castroviejo and Aramendía. On what is a rather flat parcourse, Koldo Fernández is likely to be Euskaltel's main go-to man, but also look out for a late-race move from the likes of Txurruka and, above all, Gorka Izagirre.

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers