Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Tenerife team

Naturgas will for the first time take part in the six-day Vuelta a Tenerife, starting today. The Canary Island race will take in an individual time trial, a team time trial, a circuit race and some high-mountain stages, so it'll be a completely new experience for the red squad. Representing the team will be Igor Merino, Urtzi Legarra, Rory Martínez, Alfonso Saiz, Aitor Ocampos, Jon Larrinaga and Mikel Bizkarra.

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers