Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Murcia line-up revealed

According to the team's own website, Euskaltel will send the following seven riders to the Vuelta a Murcia: Igor Antón, Jon Izagirre, Mikel Landa, Minguel Minguez, Mikel Nieve, Alan Pérez and Rubén Pérez. The race commences this Friday with what's expected to be a sprinter-friendly stage, continues on Saturday with a summit finish atop the Interpretación de Sierra Espuña, and concludes on Sunday with an individual time trial in downtown Murcia.

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers