Saturday, August 11, 2012

Vuelta al País Vasco 2013 route

Details of next year's Vuelta al País Vasco recorrido filtered through in late June, and trustworthy website BiciCiclismo now claim to know the full route.

And, just like it was reported back in June, the summit finishes of La Lejana and Arrate do feature. The race commences on the 1st of April, and concludes five days later with a 22km individual race against the clock in Beasain.

Here's the details:
  • Stage 1 (April 1): Elgoibar-Elgoibar
  • Stage 2 (April 2): Elgoibar-Vitoria/Gasteiz
  • Stage 3 (April 3): Vitoria/Gasteiz-Trapagaran (La Lejana)
  • Stage 4 (April 4): Trapagaran-Eibar (Arrate)
  • Stage 5 (April 5): Eibar-Beasain
  • Stage 6 (April 6): Beasain-Beasain (22km ITT)

No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers