Monday, March 05, 2012

Team for Tirreno & San Remo

Euskaltel have today released the list of riders set to take part in the Tirreno-Adriatico (7-13 March) and Milano-San Remo (17 of March). The following eight will participate in both WorldTour events:

Jon Izagirre, Mikel Landa, Egoi Martínez, Juan José Oroz, Rubén Pérez, Amets Txurruka,Pablo Urtasun and Gorka Verdugo.

Álvaro González de Galdeano will lead the team in Italy, and will be hoping to lead his riders to some much-needed WorldTour points after a dry spell of it so far this season.


No comments:


web site counter
ISP Internet Providers